Media Mennonite Church
Media Mennonite Church

Upcoming Events

 

 

Sunday, January 20

  •  Communion Sunday
  • 6:30 – Bible Quizzing at Neffsville

 

Monday, January 21

  • 7:00 – Pastor Search Team Meeting

 

Wednesday, January 23

  • 7:00 – Sr. High Youth at Media

 

Sunday, January 27

  • 6:30 – Bible Quizzing at Weaverland

 

Monday, January 28

  • 7:00 – CET Meeting at Media

 

Wednesday, January 30

  • 7:00 – Congregational Business Meeting

 

Friday, February 1

  • 5:00 – Jr. High Youth Snow Tubing.  Contact Sarah McKinney for info.

 

Sunday, February 3

  • 2:00 – Bible Quizzing at Maple Grove

 

February 8-10

  •  Sr. High Ski Trip.Contact Stephanie King for info.

 

Sunday, February 10

  •  6:30 – Bible Quizzing at Calvary Monument

 

Sunday, February 17

  • 6:30 – Bible Quizzing at Petra

 

Saturday, February 23

  • 6:00 - Media’s Got Talent Dinner
  • 7:00 - Media’s Got Talent Show
  •  

Many of you are aware of our Small Group program at Media. Small groups meet in homes throughout the week to study the bible, pray and encourage one another. If you’re not currently involved in a Small Group at Media but you would like to be, please contact the church office and we’ll get you set up right away.

 

 


 

Come Worship With Us

Sunday Morning Worship

8:00 and 10:30

Sunday School at 9:30

 

Contact Us

Media Mennonite Church

866 Fifth Street

PO Box 70 

Oxford PA 19363

(610)932-9096

mediachurch@hotmail.com

 

Office Hours

8:00 - 1:00

Tuesday-Friday

 

We want to see everyone we know become more like Jesus.

Recommend this page on:

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Media Mennonite Church